• Home
  • Activities
    • Anzac Day
    • Cambrai Day
    • Christmas Picnic
    • Annual General Meeting
    • March Picnic
  • Announcements
    • Vale
  • Administration
    • Committee
    • Q Store
    • Scholarship
    • Track
  • Gallery
  • Contact
  • Links

Our Committee

Patron 
Peter Anthony Acutt Brig (retired) 

President - Peter Branagan
pbranagan.armourdale@gmail.com

Past President and Editor Track
Peter Branagan OAM
pbranagan.armourdale@gmail.com  

Vice President  - Vacant

Secretary
Peter Axton
raxton3@bigpond.com

Treasurer 
Peter Axton 
treasurer@raacavic.com

Past President and Property Member
Daryl Pinner, OAM
daryl.pinner@yahoo.com.au  

Community Liaison
Rod Wesgarth 
rodwesgarth@gmail.com 

Membership Officer
Rob Toy
toyl1@hotmail.com   
 

Committee

Andy Clark  maddad1@optusnet.com.au  
Patrick O'Hanlon  patrickohan@gmail.com
Ian Smith   icky.1@bigpond.com 
John Snelling  john@snelling.com.au

Trevor Watts     trevor.watts8@bigpond.com
 Graeme Perkins  mumdad219@bigpond.com
David Finlayson   finlaysondave@optusnet.com.au
Website:  Lew Postlethwaite    lew@tintank.com.au